BCBC Contest Schedule as of April 2024

The most coveted and lucrative real-money bankroll handicapping contest is the Breeders’ Cup Betting Challenge (BCBC). There are several ways to win into the $10,000 buy-in event.

This schedule is subject to change but up to date as of April, 2024. Contact information included.

 

4/12/2024-4/13/2024

Keeneland

Jim Goodman

Keeneland

jgoodman@keeneland.com

 

4/21/2024

Hawthorne- IL Derby Day

Rhonda Sosnowski

rhondas@clubhawthorne.com

5/4/2024

Santa Anita/Xpressbet -KY Derby Challenge

Crystal Bartko

724-229-6249

5/18/2024

Santa Anita/Xpressbet-Preakness Challenge

Crystal Bartko

724-229-6249

6/1/2024

Monmouth Park Pick Your Prize

Brian Skirka

bskirka@monmouthpark.com

6/7/2024 – 6/08/2024

NYRABets Belmont Stakes Challenge

Donny Nelson Challenge@nyrainc.com

718-659-3532

6/8/2024

Santa Anita/Xpressbet-Belmont Stakes Challenge

Crystal Bartko

724-229-6249

6/30/2024

Hawthorne Invitational (Invite only)

Rhonda Sosnowski

rhondas@clubhawthorne.com

7/6/2024

NYRA Stars & Strips Challenge

Donny Nelson Challenge@nyrainc.com

718-659-3532

7/20/2024

Monmouth Park

Brian Skirka

bskirka@monmouthpark.com

7/27/2024-7/28/2024

Del Mar Summer Challenge

Chris Bahr

chris@dmtc.com

8/3/2024

Monmouth Park

Brian Skirka

bskirka@monmouthpark.com

Patrick McGoey

2011 BCBC Chanp Patrick McGoey (left) alongside his brother

8/10/2024

NYRA Fourstardave Challenge

Donny Nelson Challenge@nyrainc.com

718-659-3532

8/11/2024

Del Mar-Little Red Feather

Chris Bahr

chris@dmtc.com

8/17/2024

Woodbine-King’s Plate Day

Klaus Ebner

Kebner@woodbine.com

8/24/2024

Monmouth Park

Brian Skirka

bskirka@monmouthpark.com

8/29/2024

Kentucky Downs

Brian Skirka

bskirka@monmouthpark.com

8/31/2024

Del Mar- Pacific Classic Betting Challenge

Chris Bahr

chris@dmtc.com

9/1/2024

Kentucky Downs

Brian Skirka

bskirka@monmouthpark.com

9/7/2024

Kentucky Downs

Brian Skirka

bskirka@monmouthpark.com

9/14/2024

Woodbine-Woodbine Mile Day

Klaus Ebner

Kebner@woodbine.com

9/26/2024

Canterbury Park

Jeff Maday

JMaday@canterburypark.com

10-01/02-2024-TBD

Santa Anita Opening Weekend

Crystal Bartko

724-229-6249

10/11/2024

Keeneland

Jim Goodman

10/12/2024

Keeneland

jgoodman@keeneland.com