Saratoga Weekly Ticket plans for 2019 meet on sale Tomorrow

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

SARATOGA SPRINGS, N.Y. – The New York Racing Association, Inc. (NYRA) will welcome the general public to purchase weekly reserved seat ticket plans for the 2019 meet at Saratoga Race Course beginning Tuesday, April 9 at 10 a.m.

A weekly ticket plan offers racing fans the opportunity to purchase a reserved seat in the Clubhouse, Grandstand and The Stretch for five consecutive days of the meet from Wednesday through Sunday (Thursday through Sunday for Opening Weekend; and Wednesday through Monday for Closing Week).

Weekly ticket plans may be purchased online through NYRA Account Manager. All weekly ticket plans include admission and will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis (according to available inventory)…

Weekly reserved seat plans for the 2019 meet at Saratoga Race Course are available as follows:

Week 1, Opening Weekend, featuring the Diana: Thurs. July 11 – Sun. July 14

Week 2, featuring the Coaching Club American Oaks: Wed. July 17 – Sun. July 21

Week 3, featuring the Jim Dandy: Wed. July 24 – Sun. July 28

Week 4: featuring the Whitney and Turf Triple: Wed. July 31 – Sun. Aug. 4

Week 5, featuring the Fourstardave: Wed. Aug. 7 – Sun. Aug. 11

Week 6, featuring the Alabama: Wed. Aug. 14 – Sun. Aug. 18

Week 7, featuring the Runhappy Travers: Wed. Aug. 21 – Sun. Aug. 25

Week 8, featuring the Woodward: Wed. Aug. 28 – Mon. Sept. 2

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Got Rebates? Or do you just get points that add up to little?

Got Rebates?
reCAPTCHA is required.

Sign up for the AGameofSkill.com e-news



About Editor

Rich Nilsen is a 16-time qualifier to the National Horseplayers Championship (NHC), an event he has cashed in four times. He was the first player to finish in the top 10 twice. He cashed on the NHC Tour for 2018 with a 19th overall finish. Rich was also a winner of a $24,000 package into Kentucky Derby Betting Championship I. A former executive with Brisnet.com, Rich is a graduate of the University of Louisville Equine Business Program and is founder of AGameofSkill.com, a site devoted to horse racing education and promotion.

Speak Your Mind

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Horse Racing News
Rich Nilsen’s Analysis w/Wagers for Super Saturday – April 6, 2019

15-time NHC Qualifier Rich Nilsen has analyzed the three big KY Derby preps for Super Saturday April 6th. Keeneland's Blue...

Close